Corporate Partners Individual Contributors Special Events Volunteers
 
E-mail Updates  
Buy Tickets | E-mail Updates | Directions | Contact Us
   
CONTACT US

PITTSBURGH OPERA OFFICE
Pittsburgh Opera
801 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 281-0912
info@pittsburghopera.org

STAFF LISTING

Directors | Artistic | Education | Development | Marketing
Finance and Administration | Production Department
Program Ad Sales

To reach any staff member dial (412) 281-0912, followed by the appropriate extension.

DIRECTORS

Mark J. Weinstein
mweinstein@pittsburghopera.org
General Director, x214

Christopher Hahn
chahn@pittsburghopera.org
Artistic Director, x261

John Mauceri
pittsburghopera@pittsburghopera.org
Music Director, x212

Top

ARTISTIC

Allan E. Naplan
anaplan@pittsburghopera.org
Director of Artistic Administration, x219

Michael Borowitz
mborowitz@pittsburghopera.org
Opera Center Director of Musical Studies, x238

Brian Garman
bgarman@pittsburghopera.org
Chorus Master / Opera Center Music Director, x224

Christopher M. Powell
cpowell@pittsburghopera.org
Artist Coordinator / Opera Center Administrator, x255

Bridget Steele
bsteele@pittsburghopera.org
Artistic Department Manager, x234

Susanna Lemberskaya
bsteele@pittsburghopera.org
Principal Coach / Accompanist, x218

Laura Friesen
lfriesen@pittsburghopera.org
Musical Coach/Accompanist, x227

Top

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Marilyn Michalka Egan, Ph.D.
megan@pittsburghopera.org
Director of Education, x242

Sue Solito
ssolito@pittsburghopera.org
Manager of Education Programs, x248

Top

DEVELOPMENT

John Federico
jfederico@pittsburghopera.org
Director of Development, x226

Joan Sberro
jsberro@pittsburghopera.org
Associate Director of Development, x217

Tim Richart
trichart@pittsburghopera.org
Annual Fund Manager, x231

Teresa Violi
tvioli@pittsburghopera.org
Special Events Manager, x225

Julia Leyzarovich
jleyzarovich@pittsburghopera.org
Research and Grants Manager, x240

Jennifer Lovell
jlovell@pittsburghopera.org
Development Associate, x209

Top

MARKETING

Laura Willumsen
lwillumsen@pittsburghopera.org
Director of Marketing and Community Relations, x215

Randy Adams
radams@pittsburghopera.org
Group Sales, x213

Kori L. Jennings
kjennings@pittsburghopera.org
Subscription and Customer Service Manager, x216

Beth Mislanovich
bmislanovich@pittsburghopera.org
Marketing Assistant, x228

Leslie Fleisher
lfleisher@pittsburghopera.org
Program Editor/Copywriter, x230

Albert Manders
Ticketing Assistant

Top

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Kenneth Tarasi
ktarasi@pittsburghopera.org
Director of Finance, x211

Howard Austin
haustin@pittsburghopera.org
Finance Manager, x232

Carol Brinjak
cbrinjak@pittsburghopera.org
Assistant to the General Director / Office Manager, x229

Top

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Kevin Patterson
kpatterson@pittsburghopera.org
Director of Production, x220

Clinton R. Bennett
cbennett@pittsburghopera.org
Technical Director, x246

Diane DiNonno Hines
dhines@pittsburghopera.org
Production Coordinator, x221

Peter Hynds
phynds@pittsburghopera.org
Production Stage Manager, x244

Toni West
wardrobe@pittsburghopera.org
Costume Coordinator / Wardrobe Mistress, x233

John Lindsey McCormick
wardrobe@pittsburghopera.org
Assistant Costume Coordinator, x233

Top

PROGRAM AD SALES

Brian McKee
McKeecomm@aol.com
McKee Communications, (412) 257-9564, (412) 257-9568 (fax)

Top

 

The Season | Calendar | Get Involved | Pittsburgh Opera Center | Learn About Opera | The Company
Home | Buy Tickets | Directions | Contact Us | Policies and Legal Notices